FORWARD BASE B

"Pay my troops no mind; they're just on a fact-finding mission."

‘China Does Not Have Any Suitable Men For Me’

http://www.chinasmack.com/2008/stories/china-does-not-have-any-men-suitable-for-me.html#comments

Having said this much, that the environment is good, material things are good, this third point is what I value the most: I simply like Western men. Ever since I was small, I liked watching Western movies, such as Roman Holiday” or “Gone with the Wind,” and I liked watching the Westerners in the movies, their faces are all so sharp and distinctive, especially their charming coloured eyes, their straight pronounced noses, their tight smooth lips.

….

In summary, I simply want to marry a Westerner, at best an American, but European is not bad either. As for  criteria…I am not very demanding, it is no big deal even if his education is lower than mine, and no specific requirements about his work…isn’t the monthly salary for washing dishes at McDonald’s over a thousand USD? This can still allow him to buy a car and house. If this isn’t possible, I will just find a divorced man and be willing to be a stepmother. Besides, Western children have a strong sense of independence, at least they will not let me always clean up after them and cater to their every whim, right?

 Coming 2013 – RooshV goes to Shanghai

One response to “‘China Does Not Have Any Suitable Men For Me’

  1. Giovanni Dannato May 6, 2012 at 4:43 pm

    LOL at the comments section for that article.

Leave a Reply

